logo

Mrs. Edeltraud Kretzschmar
St. Zeno 6
6534 Serfaus

+43 5476 6890 info@baerolina.com
  • Hotel Bärolina Serfaus summer vacation
  • Hotel Bärolina hosts reception Serfaus
  • Bed and breakfast in the hotel Bärolina Tyrol
  • Wellness in the hotel Bärolina Serfaus Tyrol
  • Hotel Bärolina room in Tyrol
  • Hotel Bärolina drinks
  • Skiers with a view of the summit in the ski area Serfaus Fiss Ladis
  • Hiking vacation with the family in Serfaus Fiss Ladis

Your family-friendly hotel in Serfaus (Tyrol)

Warm, quiet and renewed all around: Your Hotel Bärolina, as you love it, only better!

After 27 years it's called: Everything new at Hotel Bärolina. New rooms, new enlarged wellness area, a new start with son Mario at the helm and son Martin in the kitchen. We have completely renovated all our rooms. They are more open, modern and well thought out. All barriers to the view have fallen: Through floor-to-ceiling windows, nature enters. Boundless, like the mountains of the Samnaun group that surround us. Furthermore you can book all rooms with breakfast or half boardSon Martin already has many new culinary highlights up his sleeve, which he wants to serve you!

Only one thing has not changed: Mama Edeltraud remains the good soul of the house. Cordiality, a family atmosphere and personal appreciation remain the cornerstones for your special vacation at Hotel Bärolina in Serfaus. Because if the past time has shown us one thing, it is that we love our job! There is simply nothing better for us than to offer you a wonderful vacation in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis at 1450 meters above sea level. We miss you and can't wait to show you our new highlights.

For those new to joining the Bärolina family, here are a few facts: Hotel Bärolina opened in 1994 in Serfaus and was completely renovated in the summer of 2021. It is located on a quiet hillside with perfect views to the south in the Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis region on the sunny high plateau above the upper Tyrolean Inn Valley between 1,200 and 2,828 meters above sea level. Serfaus has a subway railroad and has been car-free since the 1980s.

In summer, the best way to explore the surrounding mountains and forests is via the well-marked hiking trails or mountain bike routes (trails). Great excursion destinations, such as the Funpark Fiss, will make your stay unforgettable. Families will find plenty of variety with the children's club Murmli & Mini-Maxi Club, Brezina's adventure mountains, Fisser Flitzer and much more. With the Super. Summer. Card., which you can buy for € 5/person and € 2.50/child per day for your stay, you get partly free entrance to the excursion destinations and can use all gondola lifts, as well as the hiking buses for free.

For winter sports enthusiasts there is guaranteed snow until spring on 68 lifts and 214 kilometers of slopes, two toboggan runs, twelve freeride routes, several fun areas, race tracks, children's paradises, fun slopes, 15 special winter experiences such as the first track, Pistenbully tours or the popular Adventure Night and much more. If you don't know where to start with so much on offer, Mario and Edeltraud will be happy to help you.

Your benefits at a glance

  • Lift/elevator
  • Sufficient parking spaces
  • Free Wifi/Internet
  • Quiet location
  • Beautiful view
  • Only 400 meters to the center
  • Only 400 meters to the cable car of Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis
  • Balcony or terrasse come with all rooms
  • Half board includes buffet breakfast and a five-course meal with a choice for the main dish
  • House bar
  • New wellness temple in the hotel: sauna, steam bath, infrared cabin, ice room and relaxation room
  • Game room (with table soccer)
  • 2x 22kw charging station for electic vehicles

Your well-being is our top priority, therefore We have completely renovated our hotel for you and hope that you like it as much as we do. But a vacation at Hotel Bärolina is more than just a top-modern accommodation in a beautiful ski area, here you become part of the Bärolina family! We are looking forward to meeting you!

Your Bärolina family with team

© - 2022 All rights reserved
powered by powered by werbeagentur auer

logo

Frau Edeltraud Kretzschmar
St. Zeno 6
6534 Serfaus

+43 5476 6890 info@baerolina.com
  • Hotel Bärolina Serfaus Sommerurlaub
  • Hotel Bärolina Gastgeber Rezeption Serfaus
  • Übernachtung mit Frühstück im Hotel Bärolina Tirol
  • Wellness im Hotel Bärolina Serfaus Tirol
  • Hotel Bärolina Zimmer in Tirol
  • Hotel Bärolina Getränke
  • Skifahrer mit Gipfelblick im Skigebiet Serfaus Fiss Ladis
  • Wanderurlaub mit der Familie in Serfaus Fiss Ladis

Ihr familienfreundliches Hotel in Serfaus (Tirol)

Herzlich, ruhig und rundum erneuert: Ihr Hotel Bärolina, wie Sie es lieben, nur besser!

Nach 27 Jahren heißt es: Alles neu im Hotel Bärolina. Neue Zimmer, neuer vergrößerter Wellness-Bereich, ein neuer Start mit Sohn Mario an der Spitze und Sohn Martin in der Küche. Wir haben alle unsere Zimmer komplett renoviert. Sie sind offener, moderner und durchdachter. Alle Barrieren hin zur Aussicht fallen: Durch bodentiefe Fenster erhält die Natur Einzug. Grenzenlos, wie die Berge der Samnaungruppe, die uns umgeben. Weiterhin könne Sie alle Zimmer mit Frühstück oder Halbpension buchen. Sohn Martin hat schon viele neue kulinarische Highlights in petto, die er Ihnen auftischen will!

Nur eines hat sich nicht geändert: Mama Edeltraud bleibt die gute Seele des Hauses. Herzlichkeit, eine familiäre Atmosphäre und persönliche Wertschätzung bleiben die Grundpfeiler für Ihren besonderen Urlaub im Hotel Bärolina in Serfaus. Denn wenn uns die vergangene Zeit eines gezeigt hat, dann, dass wir unsere Aufgabe lieben! Es gibt für uns einfach nichts Schöneres, als Ihnen einen schönen Urlaub in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis auf 1450 Höhenmetern zu bieten. Wir vermissen Sie und können es kaum erwarten, Ihnen unsere neuen Highlights zu zeigen.

Für alle, die neu zur Bärolina-Familie kommen wollen, hier ein paar Fakten: Das Hotel Bärolina wurde 1994 in Serfaus eröffnet und im Sommer 2021 rundum erneuert. Es liegt in einer ruhigen Hanglange mit perfektem Ausblick nach Süden in der Region Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis auf dem sonnenreichen Hochplateau über dem oberen Tiroler Inntal zwischen 1.200 und 2.828 Metern Höhe. Serfaus besitzt eine U-Bahn und ist seit den 80er-Jahren autofrei.

Im Sommer erkunden Sie am besten die umliegenden Berge und Wälder über die bestens gekennzeichneten Wanderwege oder Mountainbike-Radstrecken (Trails). Tolle Ausflugsziele, wie den Funpark Fiss, machen Ihren Aufenthalt unvergesslich. Familien finden mit dem Kinderclub Murmli & Mini-Maxi Club, Brezina's Abenteuerberge, Fisser Flitzer uvm. jede Menge Abwechslung. Mit der Super. Sommer. Card., welche Sie um nur € 5,00 pro Person / € 2,50 pro Kind pro Tag zu Ihrem Aufenthalt von uns bekommen, erhalten Sie teilweise gratis Eintritt zu den Ausflugszielen und können alle Gondelbahnen, sowie die Wanderbusse nutzen.

Für Wintersportlerinnen und -sportler gibt es Schneesicherheit bis ins Frühjahr auf 68 Anlagen und 214 Pistenkilometer, zwei Rodelbahnen, zwölf Freeride-Routen, mehrere Fun Areas, Rennstrecken, Kinderparadiese, Fun Slopes, 15 besondere Wintererlebnisse wie die erste Spur, Pistenbully-Touren oder die beliebte Adventure Night und vieles mehr. Falls Sie bei so viel Angebot nicht wissen, wo Sie starten sollen, helfen Ihnen Mario und Edeltraud gerne weiter.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Eingebauter Personenlift
  • Ausreichend Parkplätze
  • Kostenloses WiFi mit schneller Lwl. Anbindung.
  • Ruhige Lage
  • Herrlicher Ausblick
  • Nur 400 Meter vom Zentrum entfernt
  • Nur 400 Meter von den Liftanlagen von Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis entfernt
  • Balkon oder Terrasse bei allen Zimmern
  • Halbpension beinhaltet ein Frühstücksbuffet und ein 5-Gänge-Abendessen mit einer Auswahl an Hauptgerichten
  • Eigene Hausbar
  • Neuer Wellnesstempel im Hotel: Sauna, Dampfbad, Infrarot-Kabine, Eisraum, Getränkestation und 2 Ruheräume
  • Spielezimmer (mit Fußballkicker)

Ihr Wohlbefinden hat für uns oberste Priorität, deshalb Wir haben für Sie unser Hotel rundum erneuert und hoffen, dass es Ihnen genauso gut gefällt, wie uns. Ein Urlaub im Hotel Bärolina ist aber mehr als nur eine top-moderne Unterkunft in einem wunderschönen Skigebiet, hier werden Sie Teil der Bärolina-Familie! Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Ihre Bärolina Familie mit Team

© - 2022 Alle Rechte vorbehalten
powered by powered by werbeagentur auer